February Fit Chick Roundup

February Fit Chick Roundup

by -
Fit Chicks

These ladies work hard for their bodies, so of course they want to show them off!
And that’s perfectly fine with us.

Feast your eyes on these 28 beauties, one for each day of February.

1. Haley Davis @haleyd_26

A photo posted by Haley Davis (@haleyd_26) on


2. @katyaelisehenry

3. Bruna Lima @xoobruna

A photo posted by Bruna Lima (@xoobruna) on

4. Victoria Lomba @victorialomba

5. Lindsey Renee @lindseyreneefit

6. Lucinda Keily @lucindakeily_foreverfit

7. Tianna Gregory @_tiannag

A photo posted by Tianna Gregory (@_tiannag) on

8. @metisha

A photo posted by metisha (@metisha) on

9. Roberta Zúñiga @robertarzuniga

10. Eleonora Dobrinina @ellafigurepro

11. Nicole Mejia @nicole_mejia

A photo posted by Nicole Mejia (@nicole_mejia) on

12. STEPH PACCA @steph_pacca

A photo posted by STEPH PACCA (@steph_pacca) on

13. @anacheri

A photo posted by anacheri (@anacheri) on

14. Jaimie @jaimielynnfitness

A photo posted by Jaimie (@jaimielynnfitness) on

15. Shayler Sym @shaysymm

A photo posted by Shayler Sym (@shaysymm) on

16. Sue Lasmar @suelasmar

17. Lauren Drain Kagan @laurendrainfit

18. Karen Vi @karen_vi

A photo posted by Karen Vi (@karen_vi) on

19. @leandraangel24

20. Fernanda D’avila @davilafernanda

21. ERIANA BLANCO @eriana_blanco

A photo posted by ERIANA BLANCO (@eriana_blanco) on

22. Anllela Sagra @anllela_sagra

23. Amanda Lee @amandaleefitness

A photo posted by Amanda Lee (@amandaleefitness) on

24. Bella Falconi @bella.falconi

A photo posted by Bella Falconi (@bella.falconi) on

25. Emily Skye @emilyskyefit

26. Eva Andressa @eva_andressa

A photo posted by Eva Andressa (@eva_andressa) on

27. Danielle Robertson @dannibelle

28. Michelle Lewin @michelle_lewin

Which is your favorite? Let us know in the comments below!

2 COMMENTS

Leave a Reply